Design Recharge

Coming up on The Design Recharge Show

Brandon Oldenberg // Crafting Stories that Touch Audiences: April 22 @ 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
April 29th: Week off
Beth Nabi // Design is Fine Art: May 6 @ 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Joseph Alessio // For the Love of Type: May 13 @ 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
May 20th: Week off
Bob Ewing & Drew Hill // Inch x Inch: May 27 @ 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

Shauna Panczyszyn // The Importance of Side Projects

event image fb 041515

Aired on Wednesday, April 15, 2015. Episode 128

After an incredible weekend with incredible designers and illustrators at Creative South I am pumped and ready to jump back and make changes in my process and work. I was thankful to be able to hang out a little with Shauna Lynn and was inspired by her talk.

This week I will be interviewing Shauna Lynn and if you don’t know Shauna or want to dig a little deeper since her last interview in December 2014 then this interview is not one you want to miss. Shauna Panczyszyn is an incredible illustrator and lettering artist. She will go deeper into her process and answer questions about her business. We will also talk about her thoughts after speaking at and attending Creative South 2015. Get ready to be encouraged and enlightened into her driven work ethic and process of growth.